20 October

Online

BRICS and the external debt crisis

People’s Forum on BRICS

BRICS and the external debt crisis

20 October 2021
10:15 (Brazil)
15:15 (Paris/Brussels/South Africa)
16:15 (Russia)
18:45 (India)
21:15 (Hong Kong)


Coming up

  • 30/11
    Genève, Suisse

    Manifestation pour la levée de la propriété intellectuelle sur les vaccins, tests & traitements anti-covid maintenant !

  • 30/11
    Geneva, Switzerland

    Demonstration Lif Intellectual Property on Anti-Covid Vaccines, Tests & Treatments, Now!

CADTM

COMMITTEE FOR THE ABOLITION OF ILLEGITIMATE DEBT

35 rue Fabry
4000 - Liège- Belgique

00324 226 62 85
info@cadtm.org

cadtm.org