19 October

Ideological divisions within/against the BRICS

October 19, 2021
5:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM SAST | 8:30 AM BRT | 7:30 PM HKT | 2:30 PM MSK

Duration: 90 minutes

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96699771779?pwd=bU1SUEVmSUJPckJhWG4yZy9ZSDBwdz09

Meeting ID: 966 9977 1779
Password: BRICS@21


Coming up

  • 30/11
    Genève, Suisse

    Manifestation pour la levée de la propriété intellectuelle sur les vaccins, tests & traitements anti-covid maintenant !

  • 30/11
    Geneva, Switzerland

    Demonstration Lif Intellectual Property on Anti-Covid Vaccines, Tests & Treatments, Now!

CADTM

COMMITTEE FOR THE ABOLITION OF ILLEGITIMATE DEBT

35 rue Fabry
4000 - Liège- Belgique

00324 226 62 85
info@cadtm.org

cadtm.org